Perth Heat Win 2015 ABL Championship

The Perth Heat knocked off the Adelaide Bite 12-5 in Game 3 to capture the 2015 ABL Championship. Perth fell down 1-0 in the series before winning games 2 and 3 to hoist the Claxton Shield. This is Perth's 2nd Championship in a row, and 4th in the last 5 years. For full information, visit the ABL website at

Older Post Newer Post