Contact Us

Our offices are open from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time, Monday to Friday except on Canadian Statutory Holidays.

Come visit the factory and pick out your Sam Bat!

110 Industrial Ave. Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada K7C 3T2. 

Our staff will be more than happy to assist you.  

E-mail

General Questions:  bats@sambat.com

Checking on an Online Order? 
E-mail orders@sambat.com

Booking Tours and Dealer Inquiries – Canada (& USA)
Kevin Rathwell, Canadian Sales

E-mail krathwell@sambat.com

MLB, Professional Player Inquiries:
Al Maione, Director of Pro Production
E-mail amaione@sambat.com

Order & Account Inquiries, International Dealer Sales:
Alisa Luoma, Head Office Sales
E-mail alisa@sambat.com

North America Team Inquiries:
Ben Milinkovich, Team Sales
E-mail  bmilinkovich@sambat.com

Team Inquiries – USA
Kris Lull, USA Sales
E-mail klull@sambat.com Cell: 603-930-1853

Dealer Inquiries – International
Lee Carswell, International Sales

E-mail lcarswell@sambat.com

 

Phone

Direct Dial: 613-257-3060

Toll-Free: 1-888-SAM-BATS (1-888-726-2287)

Fax: 613-257-8577

110 Industrial Ave Carleton Place, Ontario K7C 3T2 Canada

Mail

The Original Maple Bat Corporation
110 Industrial Ave
Carleton Place, Ontario
K7C 3T2
Canada